Update Notification

I’ve updated the page entitled “WHY?”. There I’ve added a few more paragraphs. Alhamdulilah there are very beneficial, its all from a book that I’ve been given to borrow, for what seems like will be a year. So, inshaAllah, hopefully everyone will benefit greatly from this book because I found that I myself lost any reason for doubt and weak conclusion. So I really advice everyone to read it, and yes its word for word and just as long as the first 2 chapters of the book. Jaza Khair.

One Response

  1. mashaAllah your blog is really nice!

Leave a Reply

