One of late Ahmed Deedat’s Lectures

‘Clear verse in the Bible which contains the name of Prophet Muhammed (pbuh), a lecture by Sheikh Ahmed Deedat in response of a great debate between him (Deedat) and Jimmy Swaggart just a night before this lecture. The Lecture has been recorded in the Year 1986. Look in the following link, it is a lecture called “WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS ABOUT MUHAMMAD (PBUH) THE PROPHET OF ISLAM” by Ahmed Deedat http://jamaat.net/muhinbible/muhinbible.html , read it to find more evidence that Prophet Mohammed (pbuh) has been mentioned in the Bible clearly. ‘

15 Responses

  1. sheik ahmad deedat will forever be of great value for all of us.

  2. Please email me Lectures of Ahmed Didat

  3. i need your video

  4. the quran and bible

  5. some one ask Sheik Ahmed Deedat why are you so aggresive he told them that he is not aggresive is millitant the Millitant, Thats how i remember him now, Sheik AHmed “Deedat the militant” We sure do Miss him around here.

  6. Please i need the debate of All his lectures on DVD.Hw can I get it.

    Thanks

    MASHALLAH

    • pls i need the copy of all his debate

  7. if you need Ahmed Deedat´s lectures try at

    http://www.aswatalislam.net/DisplayFilesP.aspx?TitleID=50016

    enjoy!!!

  8. Ahmed Deedat is revered as a modern day prophet. Take this advice:

    Islamic scholar, Farid Esack has compared Deedat to militants such as Meir Kahane and Jerry Falwell, writing[19]:

    Often our prejudices about the other are a way of holding on to what we perceive as “the known”. Many Muslims feel that Deedat’s multitude of anti-Christian, anti-Jewish and anti-Hindu videos have told us all that there is to be told about the other, and we are comfortable with that. There are times, of course, when questions surface about the importance of correct dogma, about the importance of labels to a God whom we believe sees beyond labels and looks at the hearts of people. Instead of pursuing these questions, we hasten back and seek refuge in “the known”. We order another of those Deedat tapes.[19]

    Shirk conscious
    Alex

  9. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button!
    I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle
    for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  10. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied
    on the video to make your point. You definitely know what
    youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog
    when you could be giving us something enlightening to
    read?

  11. Somebody essentially assist to make significantly posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual submit incredible. Magnificent job!

  12. First off I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a
    quick question which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.

    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Appreciate it!

  13. It’s awesome designed for me to have a site, which is helpful in support of my knowledge.
    thanks admin

  14. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring
    a blog article or vice-versa? My website discusses a lot of the same
    topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

