What is Islamic Jihad?

Edit Update:

I have realized that I have posted up a video filled with false content by the Qadiyanis. I do not follow the teachings of the Ahmadiyya and I will soon post up the true meaning and purpose of jihad. I completely apologise. I ask that next time I do something dumb, please warn me because I am of the Ahlus Sunnah Wal Jammah, I am Muslim and I practice the work of Muhammad, peace and blessings be upon him (Tabligh). I am a practicing Hanafi of the Four Madhaabs. 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

