The Countries of the World

just thought I'd show this!

2 Responses

  1. That was so cute! Funny thing, I noticed .. Israel was spelled Isreal.. and Palestine was listed as a country (not to make anyone take offense, I know they have a constitution and such, but people don’t recognize the Palestinian people as having a country, and it never ever shows up on maps..) I guess I just had an eye for that.🙂

  2. Munzareen you noticed it too, usually i think i am the only one that notices this stuff and i jsut watched it once. I am a palestinian so that could be why but jsut seeing they recognized palestine even though WB is run by……(i shouldn’t say).

  3. they just don’t want any trouble i guess

Leave a Reply

