Al Mu’alim – Sami Yusuf

96 Responses

  1. the video is remarkable and teaches a lot on the Prophet p.b.u.h

  2. aslamuallaykum this video is very nice i really like this website who ever listen to naats you should listen to it please .

  3. ASLAMUALLAYKUM sami yusuf your wbsite is very cool i really like it i really cnt wait to see you i really like all of ur naats my name is azeem i am 12

  4. i like it very much really… but i want to know…
    is it ok this naaat ? isnt it musical?

  5. i like this song its nice …smi yusuf is the best singer for me i like all ur song …
    good luck….

  6. bus mashallah thats all i wanna say mashallah sami yousuf you simply are the best God bless you

  7. I really like naats from smi yousuf and my bst one is my umah

  8. ur nasheeds r really nice mashallah have u got any other?

  9. I love this naath. It is fantastic. It really gets you thinking and is really soothing. It helps put all your worries behind you and concentrate on Allah. Keep it up Sami Yusaf you are a brilliant person for teaching Islam to everyone. Islam massive please big up Sami Yusaf.

  10. When Allah smiles upon mankind, He give us Music and Singer.
    Sami Yusaf is such a Blessing for all souls who listen and praise.

  11. Allah smiles upon us when He gives us Music and Singer.
    Sami Yusaf is such a Blessing for all who listen and praise.

  12. Allah speaks to us theough Music and Singer.
    Sami Yusaf is such a Blessing for all who listen and praise.

  13. Dear Sami yousuf

    I love all of your songs becouse it has too much positive effects on human minds and i have check my self many time that your songs have prevented me from doing many bad actions when i was listening to your songs .and it is full of advice. I am really proud of you as a muslim and always wish to see you , meet you and learn from you.we all love you and there is too much love in the Heart of Afghanistan people for you and we hope to see you soon in Afghanistan.
    i hope ,if you read my message and you get contact with me.
    thanks
    Yours
    JavedGulistan
    mobile #0093799410074

  14. dear sami realy ilove you and all your songs becouse you directly ask our emotion and mind and you have chosed the shortest street to achieve all human(muslim and non muslim)

  15. this is my best naat ever i whaent mad to find the wicked naat may Allah give him the best

  16. Allah help u Mr Sami. what a marvls ur songs,ur sound and ……..
    may Allah guid us

  17. 00971503814288

  18. ASA Mr. Sami, ever since I heard thing song I have been listening to it non stop. IN the car, while i am doing homework and before i sleep. May allah bless you.(this song is amazing)

    Wahid, (14)

  19. 786 brother sami yusuf, u are the best singer and i hope Allah will shower His blessings over u.

  20. SAMI BROTHER MAYALLAH BLESS U WID ALL HIS BLESSINGS I HOPE EVERY MOTHER HAS A SON LIKE U …MASHALLAH

  21. this is some sick naat the people who don’t like this r weird

  22. I never watched “Hasbi-Rabbi” on internet but I watched that on The Saudi TV, it reminded me of my childhood when our mother used to sing hasbi-rabbi jal-Allah for us.

  23. i hve listened ur naat’s i really like ur naat’s.now i can say that sami yusuf is one of my favourite.

  24. as-salam-o-alaikum
    baad as salam i’ll congratulate u about {BRILLIANCE OF ISLAM} it really take my heart beat i really thanks again ….. allah hafiz ….

  25. asalam o alaikum
    sami yusuf how are you , you aru doing good work for all muslim, all the muslims appreciate at your good deeds.

  26. asak brother,me & my father Mr Ghulam Nabi like all your naats.They are very sweet and have a positive impact on our mind.our best wishes are always with you.May,GOD bless you Sami Brother.

  27. this is muhammad hamid saying you salam from Afghanistan.Mr yousef i have heard just two or three of your naat but i really like them.i hope you will make some more and send your wbsite to me so that i can easily download you naat for me and the coming month of Ramadan.Actually i am a student of AUS in UAE,Sharjah.

    Kind Regards,
    Muhammad Hamid

  28. asalamualikum brother,dear brother I like all your naats particularly Husbi Rubi.In fact all your naats are mindblowing.May!GOD bless You in each and every stage of your life.KHUDA HAFIZ BROTHER

  29. salamzz how r u???sami brother u naat is vvvvery good
    u r very nice n sweet person

  30. dear sami iwould like to meet you

  31. i love your mualim naat.i really impress from this naat…

  32. i am waiting 4 your album to release.GOD Bless u.. SAMI
    YUSUF

  33. U r da best naat khawan in da world best of luck ALLAH HAFIZ

  34. hey bro
    ccccccc yu are an asshole

  35. hey pal
    you have done an excellent performance in the last
    HAMDS that you have published keep up the good work..

  36. ASLAMUALLAYKUM.I like your naats very much.

  37. assalm o alikum . i m hafiz tuheed ur rehman i m ur great fan and really likes ur videos. may allah bless u with lots of happiness keep it up.best wishes….
    And don’t care about criticism…

  38. assalamoalaikum, i really like all your naats especially muallim, keep up the good work. may allah bless you.

  39. this videao is very nice and infrmative
    Sir i heard ur naats recently and believe me i hv become your fan sir you sing pure heartdly such an innocence1
    may allah bless you always Sir
    aamin

  40. i wud really like to talk to someday sir insha-
    allah

  41. assalmu alaikum im shahid frm india… while i was surfing channels on tv
    i saw ur video… its excellent well portrayed n like very much n has soothing effect

  42. asalam-o-alaikum
    i’m from pakistan and have great love for arab and arabians.
    i realy like ur naats i listen u tommorrow i enjoyed it so much that u can’t imagin personally i’m inspired by ur pure religious personality.may Allah bless u with his kindness.
    take care

  43. Keep up the Good Work…and just IGNORE jealous people…
    and keep doing the GOOD WORK ur’e doing 2 wake up the sleeping and drowning MUSLIM UMMAH…

  44. ASALAMOALIKUM hi i congragulate u on ur sucsec .ur naat is very beautiful .and i think all muslim proud of u .my best wishes always with u .ALLAH HAFIZ

  45. i like your naat

  46. allah kareem with you always

  47. Assalamualaikum Brother,
    i really thing u hav a very special relation with God which is beautifully depicted in ur naats but as a sister ,personally,i would advice that it would be more comfortable listening to them without music.Such a beautiful voice requires no music.it is sometimes uncomfortable listening with doubts because i avoid music a lot n wud prefer naats without music.please do release a cassette without music n plain voice.im sure Allah will put barkat n it wud excel even more.my little brother jawwad likes u a lot too.
    thanks.take care.May Allah always be with u.Ameen
    ur sister,aisha

  48. Assalaamu alaikum (Warah) , we ( Our Family )are all very much mad of this video , early morning we all hear this music every day… u have a wonderful voice and style , may Allah will be with u and all our Brothers & Sisters.

    Wassalaamu alaikum

  49. Assalam alekum
    sami yousaf
    We are Your Big fans. And We like Your Naats Too much. You have God gifted Voice. Please Keep it up. My all family likes u r naats.

  50. hi sami i like all ur naats and will u plz tel me these are all legal in islam with music i dot think will u plz reply me i will wait for u reply ok but u gud man

  51. hi sami dot forget me i will wait my id is asad_1987@hotmail.com ok

  52. i think this is the best way to caal people to the islam ur voice is god gifted kepp it up broother i lokie soo much

  53. AS Salam bhai ot my pleasure that i have mail you i love your voice and your naat become my favorite thanks yaar bye khuda hafiz and i m much excited

  54. i love sami yousaf .i love naats.

  55. assalam o alaikum.it is my pleasure to mail u.first time i saw u in nadia khan show.there i listen hasbi rabbi…….
    i like very much.from that time i m listening u.i appreciate ur effort.u r doing a good job.May Allah bless u.amin

  56. assalam o alaikum. It is pleasure to mail u. I like u and urs naat. u r doing a good job.May Allah bless u.amin

  57. assalam o alaikum sami bhai.i want 2 ask u a question.are these naats legal in islam with music? im really very confuse.kindly guide me.i mostly try 2 avoid music.but ur nasheeds specially al muallim really impress me.
    Jazak Allah.

  58. 2 good i like it

  59. Assalam o alaikum Sami Yousuf Bhai your naats are very great and your voice is super.You are doing a Great job ,may Allah bless you.

  60. ASLAMUALIKUM my sweetest and innocent brother.MASHALLAH u r too good na thats why i like u so much.your almuallim naat is verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry nice.plz tell me when are you coming pakistan.MAY GOD BLESS YOU N UR FAMILY. Thank you so much. ALLAH KHAFIZ.

  61. can you send me your all video album like hasbi rabbi, my umma, maula ya salle and any more please…..

  62. mashallah! great video and song – check my website out
    Dont forget our brothers and sisters Suffering in Palestine..

  63. ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM !
    Sami yusuf had done a great job by singing and passing the message to all the people and all muslims.tears started running from my eyes when i heard song mother its a faboulous song.GOD BLESS U SAMI YUSUF N SHOWER ALL HIS BLESSINGS UPON U

  64. salaam. u’ve got a mashaallah voice. plz can u send me all ur albums. plz im really crazy 4 it

  65. there is so much soul touching rythm and relaxing naats that we love them to hear again and again

  66. asalamualikum mr sami yusaf i am ur bigestttttttttt fannnnnnnnnn i really like you when ever i lisen your naats i cry same like a child and that i miss u sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much i love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu and yours naats to please give me your id i well be so haappy and please dont mind what i wrote forgive me i always pray to GOD that he give you my life and all my happy days and give me yours alllllllllllllll the saad timing. allah give you long life and my life to ameen.always remember me as your loverest faan. allah hafiz.tace care.ba bye.

  67. i realy luv ur song ur the best singer and best person in the hole world i realy luv u so much i realy want to meet u and insha allah one day i will cz this is my first wish and last insha allah; allah wil help me

    dua

  68. i luv u so much sami
    dua khan

  69. i luv u so much

  70. i luv u so much i know u dont have time to chack this msg but i hope one day you get my all msgs insha ALLAH

  71. MY id iz duakhan_@hotmail.com plz send me ur id plz plz plz

  72. from where u r duakhan

  73. i like ur naat so much named “WO TALHA KON HA ALLAH-O-ALLAH” bt i want this naat i m not getting this from any website plz help about this

  74. Assalamualaykum

    I have heard the nazms and truly believe that Yusuf’s voice is amazing and that all the youth should hear the nazms and follow the advice on Islam

  75. Hi its me Nida…!
    I am ur Biggest Fan sami yousuf…I just Love ur Voice and all Your s0ngs..U r the best…

    ( Nida )

  76. iam a biggest fan of sami yousuf he has a beutiful voice i love your naat al muallim it was a greatist naat of the world.allah always bless you

  77. You Are Best And Right path

  78. Assalam O Alaikum To All Muslims !
    I M From Sanghar Sindh
    i m one of the big fan of the voice of Sami Yousuf
    There is a magic in his voice
    in his voice his high noddes touchs my heart
    my Favorite Naat is Al Muallim
    Assalam O Alaikum

  79. Aslam-o-alikum
    m tabindah 4om pakistn
    m muslim
    i love islam
    sami i admir u briiliant job
    i lv it
    GOD Bless u

  80. qa po boni a je mir

  81. save

  82. go..

  83. Jazzak Allah
    Naat

  84. ASALAMUALIKUM SAMI BROTHER.. YOUR ALL NAATS ARE VERY EXCELLENT AND MINDBLOWING PARTICULARLY THE NAAT HUSBI RUBBI..MAY!ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU NOW AND ALWAYS…AAMEEN SUMA AAMEEN YARUBUL AALAAMEEN.KEEP IT UP.
    WITH BEST REGARDS FROM
    BILKEES LAWAY

  85. ASALAMUALIKUM SAMI Beta..My dear son we like all your naats..All of naats are very beutifull.We like your voice..keep it up.our good wishes are always withuuuuu son…with best regards
    Alhaj Zubida punoo

  86. Asalamualikum sami son.dear son all your naats are very very very good.All of our family like your naats…May God SWT bless u.AAMEEN.WISHES ARE YOURS,PRAY IS MINE,MAY!YOUR FUTURE ALWAYZ SHINE.AAMEEN…KEEP IT UP SON.WASALAAM…

  87. Asalamualikum Yusuf Bhai Pls Make More Naat Sharif Like this my hole family like your naat & they r listining again & again so pls Relied your next naat as soonj as posible alalha tala aap ko aur taufik de amin amin Suma AMIN Alaha hafiz …

  88. how are you friends

  89. hi dear friend
    Here me and my partners have a questionary which will survey the essential needs of
    muslim minorities.
    Can I ask you see the link below and answer to short questions please? All data you give
    will be kept.
    I am grateful!

    http://www.ihrc.org.uk/activities/projects/9283-essential-needs-of-muslims-in-non-muslim-countries

  90. hi sami i’m anila frm lhr.hw do u do. i love ur all naats.ur naats always touch my soul and i also love u i wanna to mearry wd u i love u lotessssssssss plz come to pak as soon as u can come.

  91. i realy like your naats which are amazing and they leave an everlasting positive impacts.i like your personality as well.i have idealized you as a person;compassionate and sympathetic.when i listen ur naats,i feel a true muslim is awakening somewhere in me.all in all i love ur naats alooooooooooooooooootttttttttttt.

  92. ASALAM AKAIKUM sami bhai,i love ur naats a lot and i want to see all the boys around me,just like urs.this is my greatest i ever have had.i myself want to b like urs.this is my humble pray that MAY ALLAH BLESS U AND BESTOWS U WITH ALL THOSE TO WHOM U DESERVE WITH….MY ALL SWEET WISHES ARE FOR U.realy u r doing great job at this time when muslim is in crisis.MAY ALLAH GIVE U REWARDS FOR THIS IN THIS WORLD AND THE HEREAFTER.

    • ASALAM AKAIKUM sami bhai,i love ur naats a lot and i want to see all the boys around me,just like urs.this is my greatest wish i ever have had.i myself want to b like urs.this is my humble pray that MAY ALLAH BLESS U AND BESTOW U WITH ALL THOSE TO WHOM U DESERVE WITH….MY ALL SWEET WISHES ARE FOR U.realy u r doing great job at this time when muslim is in crisis.MAY ALLAH GIVE U REWARDS FOR THIS IN THIS WORLD AND THE HEREAFTER

  93. ASALAM AKAIKUM sami bhai,i love ur naats a lot and i want to see all the boys around me,just like urs.this is my greatest wish i ever have had.i myself want to b like urs.this is my humble pray that MAY ALLAH BLESS U AND BESTOW U WITH ALL THOSE TO WHOM U DESERVE WITH….MY ALL SWEET WISHES ARE FOR U.realy u r doing great job at this time when muslim ummah is in crisis.MAY ALLAH GIVE U REWARDS FOR THIS IN THIS WORLD AND THE HEREAFTER

Leave a Reply

